Annual General Meeting 2021

The Foundation has organised its Annual General Meeting on the 27th November 2021. The most salient points included the approval of the annual administrative and audited financial reports, and the confirmation of the Decision Committee for the next 3 years. The Decision Committee will be formed from the following members:

  • Chairperson – Prof Philip Von Brockdorff
  • Vice-Chairperson – Mario Calleja
  • Board Secretary – Dr Hubert Theuma
  • Treasurer – John Schembri
  • Other members – Marvin Zammit, Joan Agius, Carmelo Desira, Michael Fenech and Joseph Sciberras.